Weather in Kud

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Rain
    3 °C

    Humidity

    85

    Wind : From NE at 6 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.56 AM

    Sunset

    6.26 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    3 °C

  • Tonight

    Rain
    1 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    5 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    1 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kud

      • 23 May, Thu 3 / 1 °C
      • 24 May, Fri 5 / 1 °C
      • 25 May, Sat 4 / -1 °C
      • 26 May, Sun 7 / -2 °C
      • 27 May, Mon 8 / -2 °C
      • 28 May, Tue 8 / -1 °C
      • 29 May, Wed 8 / -1 °C
      • 30 May, Thu 8 / -1 °C
      • 31 May, Fri 9 / -1 °C
      • 1 Jun, Sat 9 / -1 °C

    Comments